Ansprechpartner

Hausleitung und Geschäftsführung

Telefon E-Mail
Leitung: Roland Weeger 0711 7050–410 roland.weeger@drs.de
Verwaltungsleitung: Alexander Benisch 0711 7050–416 alexander.benisch@vzs.drs.de
Raum- und Veranstaltungsmanagement: Petra Schirott 0711 7050–411 petra.schirott@drs.de
Sekretariat: Christine Welter 0711 7050–414 christine.welter@drs.de

Informationszentrum

Telefon E-Mail
Leitung: Uta Behmer 0711 7050–413 uta.behmer@drs.de
Information: Sylvia Anwender 0711 7050–400 sylvia.anwender@drs.de
Information: Sr. Nicola Maria Schmitt 0711 7050–400 sr.nicolamaria@drs.de
Information: Jutta Vogt-Henke 0711 7050–400 jutta.vogt-henke@drs.de